Filter by
  • Thomas F

    KANNAPOLIS, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Had routine service , oil change. tire rotation/rebalance. Tasks completed in timely manner. Check in/out was easy. We have used this dealership in Kannapolis for over 10 years for maintainence on out vehicles.
  • Bruce B

    CHARLOTTE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    Rich Welle is awesome
  • Robert W

    FORT MILL, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    This is one of the most friendly and efficient service departments in the Charlotte area.
  • Edwin C

    CONCORD, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Terrible sales move they gave me a truck that just has so many issues the hood open light keeps coming on I had a message to service the reverse camera and the outlet port doesn’t work
  • Jasmine H

    KANNAPOLIS, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Austin was great. Totally worked with us and made the experience easy and simple with no pressure and ultimately got us exactly what we wanted. Would use him again and again.
  • Adam D

    CHINA GROVE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    Friendly and prompt service. Great attention to detail and meeting all of the customer's requests in finding that "perfect" vehicle for them.
  • Charles W

    CONCORD, NC | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    As usual, my experience at Tim Marburger Cheverolet Service Department was excellent.
  • Gary R

    CHINA GROVE, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Everyone is nice to you there. When you walk in they say hello and ask you what you need. Carrie Taylor in the service center is awesome. She does a great job and is very knowledgeable. Carrie is always smiling and she will answer any question you have for her.
  • Steven M

    KANNAPOLIS, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 13, 2022
    We were well informed and the sales men were honest
  • Brandi P

    CONCORD, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    They were very friendly and the service was fast. Thank You